Three pass trek (Phaplu to Phaplu)

Itinerary : Three pass trek by Phaplu. The Three Passes trek is...


Itinerary : Three pass trek by Phaplu.

The Three Passes trek is the ultimate Everest experience. This route takes in all the highlights—both in terms of mountain views-Gokyo lake- and local Sherpa culture—and combines them into a complete journey through the Everest region. Starting from Phaplu and ending to Phaplu.

Day1: Arrive in Kathmandu

Day2: Rest in Kathmandu

Day3: Kathmandu to phaplu by private Jeep

Day4: Phaplu to Taksindu (by walking)[2650m]

Day5: Taksindu to kharikhola[2050m]

Day6: kharikhola to Surke[2350m]

Day7: Surke to monju[2450m]

Day8: Monju to Namche [3540m]

Day9:Namche Rest day


Day11:Lungden 4600m

Day12:Cross Renjo la pass 5445m&trek to gokey(4700m)

Day13:Hike to Gokey peak (5400m&trek to Thangna (4700m)

Day14:Cho-la Pass (5450m)&trek to Dzongla

Day15 :Gorakshep (5165m)

Day16 :Hike to Kalapather and trek to lobuche(4730m)

Day17 :Khongma la pass (5535m)& trek to Chukung (4730M)


Day19:Namche Bazer to Surkhe

Day20:Surkhe to Buksa

Day21:Buksa to Taksindu

Day22:Takshindu to Phaplu

Day22:Phaplu to Kathmandu

Day23:Rest in Kthmnadu